Opening Ceremony

Half An Hour New Policy Briefing

Bee Journal Keynote Speeches

Bee Products Tracing System in Chile & South America

Mr. Mario Gallardo Pena, Professional Animal Health Department, Beekeeping Area, Division of Protection Pecuaria, Ministry of Agriculture, Chile

Abstract:
In recent years, the implementation of tracing system of apicultural products in Chile and South America has reached high importance as prerequisite to guarantee the safety and origin of honey. Same as other countries in South America, such as Argentina and Uruguay, the biggest part of the Chilean honey produced is addressed for exports.

The objective of this presentation is to show the tracing system, for honey production implemented in Chile, describing the differences with other tracing systems implemented in the countries of South America. The apiculture sector in Chile, is characterized by having a tracing system that is applied to a large part of the honey production chain, composed mainly of small and medium groups of beekeepers. It covers from the apiary, the different processes of extraction and processing, until its commercialization. This has allowed to guarantee to the safety of bee products, and also to help in determining the botanical origin of honey. The quality of Chilean systems has allowed us to participate in the most sophisticated markets in the world and obtain a better value for the honey produced. It is emphasized that the main origin of honey in Chile occurs in natural environments associated with the native or mountain forest.

Advantage of Apiculture Resources in Northwestern China & Development Prospects

Mr. Li Jiuzhou, Vice Chairman of Shaanxi Apiculture Association, Chief Editor of

Brief Bio:

Held various posts including Director of China Apiculture Society and member of the National Eastern Bee Cooperation Committee and is currently Vice President of the Shaanxi Bee Industry Association, Chief Editor of Shaanxi Apiculture and Chief Expert of the Ningxia Guyuan Bee-keeping Industry Experts Station.

Abstract:

China’s Northwestern region covers an area of 3 million square kilometers, about 1/3 of the total in China. There are over 41 families of nectar plants with over 130 species, covering an area of 3.36 million hectares. The potential honey production capacity is above 100,000 tons and could accommodate more than 3 million bee colonies.  Due to its long duration of sunshine, sharp temperature contrast and the continuation of the blossom seasons, this region has a high and stable yield with different varieties of high quality honey. It is not only a large reserve of honey but also a distribution center of bee products. The Northwestern Region is also the starting point of the Silk Road Economic Belt and the way the bee colonies must go through when transferring. Therefore, it has very distinct advantages, and, coupled with the strengthened poverty-alleviation efforts and the improvement in both the government’s and ordinary peoples’ awareness about bee-keeping, the bee industry in this region has ushered into unprecedented development era.

The 3rd Summit on Global Bee Products Purchasing General Managers

New Trends of Bee Products & Relevant Health Food Market Development & Trend in UK

Mr. Cathal Henigan, President, The British Honey Importers & Packers Association, Purchasing Director, Valeo Foods UK

Abstract

Amongst the larger consumers of honey the UK is in relative terms a very open market in that it is dependent on imports to satisfy consumer demand. It is also a competitive and sophisticated market as judged by it's consumers and retailers and the offering has to be reflective of it's needs. The presentation and it’s subject has been put together with these important aspects in mind to give a view as to where the UK market sits at present and potentially in the future.

Recent Year Health Trend in Japanese Honey Market and The Subject of China-produced Honey

Mr. Masashi Oya, Director, Honey Purchase Division, Kato Brothers Honey Co., Ltd., Japan

Abstract:

Since April 1, 2015, the Japanese food industry, out of their responsibilities as food producers, is making it easier to label health (function) related information. Taking advantage of the rise of health (functional) food, Japan’s honey import in 2016 reached 48,000 tons, which is 35% increase over the previous year and the attribute is the increasing health awareness of consumers to use more honey in their daily lives. Televisions and newspapers also covered more health related contents. In the meantime, I must point out that the use of China-produced honey has also increased. However, there has been incidents of residues of banned drugs found in honey and I am going to report on the quality management method at Kato Brothers Honey.

Healthwill Beekeeping Innovation

European "Slow Honey" in Past, Now and Future

Mr. Walter Haefeker, President, European Professional Beekeepers Association

Abstract:


 The Slow Food movement started in Italy in 1986 as a reaction to the spread of “Fast Food” chain restaurants in Europe. “Slow” refers not just to taking the time to enjoy good food, but also to work with traditional production and preparation methods.

In honey production, the market has two extremes, which can be perfectly defined by the time allowed for the bees to turn nectar into honey.

Traditional European production methods aim for very low water content, before the honey is removed from the hive. This has significant consequences for the economics of beekeeping as well as the physical properties of the honey.

Just like the “Slow Food” movement has become a world-wide phenomenon, "Slow Honey" is likely to have a bright future around the globe, as consumers become more aware of traditionally produced local honey as a perfect way to capture the essence of a region and are willing to pay a premium for the experience.

Silence! Waiting for Bees Making Honey Mature!

Mr. Zhang Liangfu, GM, Chengdu Baume Degree 41 Bee Products Co., Ltd.

Abstract:

I like sleeping peacefully near bee hives when flowers are blooming every year, the sounds of making honey like beautiful lullaby for me.


I m patiently waiting for mature honey, not 1~2 days, not 4~5days, in fact we always need more than 10 days. During 3 months honey season we harvest honey only 4~6 times maximum.
People who tasted our honey they said mostly is “This is the best honey I ever tried!”


We were invited to join the famous TV program Day Day Up by Hunan TV, which make more and more people know about our honey.
This is my story, let’s waiting together patiently. Bees are making honey and they need time!

Marketing Innovation

The Successful Marketing Strategy behind New Zealand Mānuka Honey

Mr. John Rawcliffe, Administrator, UMF Honey Association

Abstract:


The marketing strategy behind Mānuka Honey and its parallel with Champagne.

Shifting Mānuka honey from being simply a food to a premium product that has personal significance has been a key focus of the UMF Honey Association. To achieve this has been largely an educational campaign starting with the producer and moving through to the consumer, regulatory authorities and various governments. Today, Mānuka honey represents many intangible qualities from the environment in which it is created through to health and wellbeing, and its historical importance within the Maori language.

Learn more about this unique mono-floral honey and the important marketing journey it represents.

Slow Down to Appreciate The Wealth of The Sweet Cause - FLY BEE BAR's Marketing Model

Mr. Zhai Dafu, President, Healthwill(Beijing)Bees Technology Co., Ltd.

Abstract:

I. Introduction to FLY BEE BAR's Marketing Model
II. Mid and Up Market Positioning
III. Product and Services
VI. Channels
V. Price
VI. Sales
VII. Promotion
VIII. Summary

Chincell-Town Tasting

Zhejiang Willing Testing Innovation

Introduction to the Update Progress of China Bee Standard Samples Database Construction Project

Mr. Fan Chunlin, Professor, Director, Academician Lab, Agro-product Safety Research Center, Chinese Academy of Inspection and Quarantine

Abstract:

The China Standard Honey Samples Database Project, which is technically supported by the Academicians Laboratory and coordinated by the Bee Products Council of the China Chamber of Commerce for Foodstuffs and Native Produce and voluntarily participated by all the authentic honey enterprises of the China Natural Honey Endorsement and Recommendation Platform, was officially launched in December of 2016. The update progress so far will be shared.

The Testing Methods of Honey Adulteration

Dr. Martin Linkogel, Vice General Manager, QSI

Abstract:

In recent years, laboratories have come up with a series of methods to detect honey adulteration. They generally all focused on two basic points: authenticate on the markers of the adulterated stuff on one hand and overall characteristics of honey on the other, which generated the marker-oriented methodology and wholistic testing of honey. Our report tries to introduce the targets of those methods and their inherent relationship.

Comprehensive Application of Several SMX-centered Testing Technologies in Honey Adulteration Detecti

Mr. Wu Bin, China Bee Products Testing Alliance, Director of Animal Plant and Food Inspection Center, Jiangsu CIQ

Abstract:

There has been new development in the means of honey adulteration recently. Adulterators mix a variety of syrups in honey instead of single syrup. As a result, every kind of syrups can be detected but with very limited amount. In view of this development, honey adulteration detecting technologies will also apply multi methods and make conclusions. Carbon Isotope Analysis is applies to detect C4 plant syrups. SMX is applied to detect C3 plant syrups. In addition, MR technology based on the database of Chinese honey samples is also used to identify the authenticity of honey. The series of detecting methods using DMX as the core technology constitute the basis of technical standard for detecting adulteration in honey and food safety.

Honey Adulteration Testing: Current State-of-The-Art with Focus on NMR

Dr. Klaus Beckmann, , Senior Lab Supervisor ,Intertek Food Services GmbH

Abstract:

The methods to detect admixtures of foreign sugars to honey underwent an extensive development in the last years. Several specific and non-specific marker substances for different sugar types were found, and existing methods were enhanced. The largest step is the progress of the NMR technique, which is not only able to reveal honey blends with foreign carbohydrates, it can even determine geographical and botanical origins in many cases. The foundation for the evaluation of NMR data is a large database which is still growing and actually comprehends of several thousand entries. But on the other hand even this powerful system has limits. In this presentation the focus is turned on advantages, possibilities and limitations of the NMR method, besides the description of other improvements in honey adulteration testing.

False Positive C4 Test Results Found in Manuka Honey Using The AOAC Isotope Ratio Method

Dr. Anatoly Chernyshev and Dr. Terry J. Braggins. Analytica Laboratories Ltd, Ruakura Research Centre, Hamilton, New Zealand

Abstract:

The C4 sugar test is used to detect possible C4 sugar adulteration of honey. Bee keepers also use cane (C4) sugar to feed hives during winter months and to build bee numbers in hives in anticipation of spring nectar flows. Hive feeding management, so that the bees get just enough sugar for their needs and not retain excess sugar in the hive frames, can be a challenge, particularly when unexpected nectar flows occur because of rapid changes in the weather. What is even more challenging for New Zealand beekeepers exporting high-grade Manuka honey, is that during post harvest storage, the levels of C4 appear to increase and rise above the maximum allowable level of 7%. Research to date shows that as the methylglyoxal (the unique active ingredient) in the Manuka honey increases, the delta 13C-protein value, used as an internal standard in the C4 sugar test, shifts to a more negative value.(This results in a calculated false positive C4 sugar result for the honey where no sugar has been added. This presentation will review previous research and describe new research that tries to unravel this phenomenon.

Authenticity Testing of Honey by Novel Analytical Techniques

(Christof Kunert, Lutz Elflein, Kurt-Peter Raezke)
Dr. Christof Kunert, Head of Laboratory & Product Quality Testing, Eurofins Food Integrity Control Services GmbH

Abstract:

Adulteration of honey with low price sugar syrups is still a prevalent topic in an economically driven market with low profit margins. Highly sophisticated analytical methods are absolutely necessary to detect such exogenous sugar additions to honey. According to the current state-of-the-art, targeted methods (e.g. LC-IRMS) and non-targeted screening methods (e.g. NMR) are commonly used to detect both known and yet unknown adulterants. However, these methods may still fail with the most recent sugar syrups which appeared on the market as well as with low level admixtures of syrups to honey below 10%. Consequently, novel techniques are required to improve honey authenticity assessment. In this presentation, a new, simple, rapid and effective method will be described by means of liquid chromatography hyphenated with high resolution orbitrap mass spectrometry (LC-HRMS) that allows the simultaneous detection of multiclass sugar syrups in honey in a single analytical run by means of untargeted profiling and subsequent targeted screening of identified markers. The validity and applicability of this new method have been confirmed by comparisons with established and published methods. In summary, this new technique contributes to a significant improvement of the authenticity control of honey and demonstrates their importance on the elimination of adulterated honeys before entry into the market, thus strengthening the fair honey trade and the consumers’ trust in natural high-quality products.

Keywords: honey adulteration, LC-HRMS, orbitrap, sugar syrup addition, authenticity, marker compounds


Visual Microarray Measurement for Multiple Drug Residues

Dr. Li Zhonghui, General Manager, Xiang Zhong Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Abstract:

Visual microarray technology is based on high sensitivity of nanoprobes and multiplexed assay of biochips. It has been used in screening measurement for multiple residues of antibiotics by food plants. It possesses the advantages such as high-throughput, multiplex, intelligent and low cost. According to the chemical properties of antibiotics, the several biochip kits such as Nitrofuran metabolites, Chloromycetin/sulfannilamides, Quinolones/Tetracyclines/Streptomycin/ Lincomycin have been used in food plants successfully. In addition, customization of biochip kits could be available.

Chemist, Head of Laboratory, FLORAMO CORPORATION SRL

Dr. Giancarlo Quaglia, Chemist, Head of Laboratory, FLORAMO CORPORATION SRL

Abstract:

开启仪式

新政半小时

主旨演讲

智利及南美蜂产品追溯体系

智利农业部畜牧农业服务专业饲养动物保护处高级专家 马里奥 佩纳 先生

摘要:

近年来,智利和南美洲水产养殖产品追踪系统的实施已成为保证蜂蜜安全和起源的前提。与南美洲其他国家一样,例如阿根廷和乌拉圭,智利生产的智利蜂蜜的最大部分是出口。

本演示的目的是展示在智利实施的用于蜂蜜生产的追踪系统,描述与在南美洲国家实施的其他追踪系统的区别。智利的养蜂业部门的特点是有一个追踪系统,应用于大部分蜂蜜生产链,主要由小型和中型养蜂人组成。它涵盖了不同的提取和加工工艺,直到商业化。这可以保证蜂产品的安全性,还有助于确定蜂蜜的植物来源。智利系统的质量使我们能够进入世界上最先进的市场,并为所生产的蜂蜜获得更好的价值。强调智利蜂蜜的主要来源是在与土著或山地森林有关的自然环境中发生的。  

中国西北地区养蜂资源优势及发展前景

陕西省蜂业协会副会长、《陕西蜂业》主编 黎九洲 先生

个人简介:历任中国养蜂学会理事、全国中蜂协作委员会委员,现任陕西省蜂业协会副会长、《陕西蜂业》主编、宁夏固原市养蜂产业固原专家工作站首席专家。

摘要:
       西北地区总面积300多万平方公里,约占全国总面积的1/3。重要蜜源植物41科,130多种,面积达336万多公顷,貯蜜量达10万吨以上,可容纳300多万群蜜蜂。本地区日照长、温差大、花期相衔,稳产高产,特色蜂蜜品种多,蜜质优良,是天然大蜜库,又是蜂产品的集散地。西北又是“丝绸之路经济带”的起点,蜂群转地必经之地,区位优势明显,加之养蜂扶贫的显著效果,政府、群众对养蜂的认识普遍提高,蜂业迎来了前所未有的发展机遇。

第三届全球蜂产品采购经理人峰会

英国蜂产品及相关保健食品市场新动向及发展趋势

英国蜂蜜进口商包装商协会主席、英国瓦莱奥食品公司采购经理 卡瑟尔 海尼根 先生

在主要蜂蜜消费市场中,比较而言,英国是一个非常开放市场,这是因为英国依赖进口来满足消费者需求。同时,由于受到消费者和零售商的挑剔,且所提供的产品必须反映市场的需求,英国也是个竞争激烈和成熟的市场。本演讲稿及其主题正是基于这些方面而准备的,以便就英国市场目前所处地位及未来潜力提出我们的观点。

近年日本蜂蜜市场的健康指向和中国国产蜂蜜的课题

日本加藤美蜂園本舗工场长 大矢 昌志 先生

摘要:

        日本的食品产业界,自2015年4月1日以后,基于食品厂家的责任而标示健康(功能性)等变得更加容易。而且,受到健康食品(功能性)热的影响,日本2016年进口蜂蜜达到48,000吨,比前一年大幅增加35%。其原因就是上面讲的客户追求健康意向的高涨。在饮食生活中添加了蜂蜜,电视、报纸等媒体也报道了强身健体的内容。与此同时,我还要说明,中国产蜂蜜的使用量增加了。但近年来,禁止使用的药品在蜂蜜中出现了残留,

并且我要报告加藤美蜂园的品质管理的方法。 

"艾森维尔"养蜂生产创新板块

欧洲“慢养蜂”现状和发展趋势

欧洲专业养蜂协会主席 沃尔特 黑费克 先生

摘要:

慢食运动起源于1986年的意大利,当时是针对在欧洲蔓延的“快餐”连锁餐厅。“慢”不仅仅代表花时间去享受美好的食物,也代表了以传统的生产方式和处理方法来生产。

在蜂蜜生产中,市场存在两种极端,这可以用“将花露变成蜂蜜所允许使用的时间”的定义来完美诠释。

传统的欧洲生产方式着眼于在蜂蜜被取出蜂巢之前极低的水分含量。这对于养蜂业的经济性以及蜂蜜的物理特性都有着重要影响。

正如“慢食”运动已在全球广为人知一样,“慢蜂蜜”也很有可能在世界范围内有一个美好的未来,特别是当消费者越来越了解到以传统生产方法生产的当地蜂蜜是获取该地区日月精华的最佳方式,并且他们愿意为这样一种美好的体验支付好的价格的时候。

静下来 让蜜蜂酿好蜜

成都四十一度蜂业有限公司总经理 张亮富 先生

摘要:

每年,当花儿开放的时候,我会在安安静静地睡在蜂箱旁,每晚伴着美妙的酿蜜声入睡,耐心等待蜂蜜成熟,不是一天两天,不是四天五天,每次至少等到10天以上,3个月的花期,我们只采蜜4~6次,而尝到我们蜂蜜的人,说得最多的一句话是:“这是我吃过的最好的蜜!”2017年10月20日,我们的蜂蜜登上了湖南卫视《天天向上》,让全国人民更多地喜欢上了我们,这是我们的故事,请让我们一起安静等待,让蜜蜂酿好蜜!

营销创新板块

新西兰麦卢卡蜂蜜背后的成功营销解密

新西兰麦卢卡蜂蜜协会主席 约翰 罗克利夫 先生

摘要:

麦卢卡蜂蜜的营销策略以及与法国香槟的相似之处。

将麦卢卡蜂蜜从单纯的食物转向一种带有个人意义的优质产品(高端产品)一直是新西兰麦卢卡蜂蜜协会的工作重点,要实现这一目标主要是一项教育宣传工程,从生产者开始,再到消费者,监管部门以及不同的政府。今天,麦卢卡蜂蜜呈现的是那个创造出麦卢卡蜂蜜的环境的许多无形的品质,还有健康和幸福,以及它在毛利语言中的历史重要性。

来了解更多有关这一独特的单一花源蜂蜜以及它所展示的极为重要的营销之旅吧!

慢下来 享受甜蜜财富:“蜂一把”营销模式介绍

艾森维尔(北京)蜂业科技有限公司总经理 翟大福 先生

摘要:

    “蜂一把”营销模式
    一、“蜂一把”商业模式简介
    二、中高端市场定位
    三、产品和服务
    四、渠道
    五、价格
    六、销售
    七、促销
    八、总结

“慈生堂”品鉴板块

检测及认证创新板块

中国蜂蜜标准样数据库建设工程2017年进展介绍

院士实验室、中国检验检疫科学研究院农产品安全研究中心
主任 范春林 先生

摘要:

        由院士实验室作为技术支撑、中国食品土畜进出口商会蜂产品分会总协调、“中国天然蜂蜜推荐平台”真实蜂蜜经营企业自愿参与的中国蜂蜜标准样数据库建设工程于2016年12月正式启动。在此分享2017年一年来的工作进展。

蜂蜜掺假检测方法

德国国际质量服务有限公司副总经理 马丁林库格 先生

摘要:

 

    多年来,实验室研究出一系列蜂蜜掺假检测的方法。它们总体是基于两个出发点,一方面根据掺假物质的标志物,另外一方面是从蜂蜜整体特性来判断。这样,就产生出以标志物为导向和对蜂蜜全面核查这两条路径。我们的报告将尝试介绍,这些方法的针对性和之间的内在关系。

以SMX为核心的多种检测技术在蜂蜜掺假鉴别中的综合应用

中国蜂产品检测联盟、江苏出入境检验检疫局动植物与食品检测中心主任
吴斌 先生

摘要:

        近期,蜂蜜掺假手段发生新变化。掺假者不再将单一糖浆用于蜂蜜掺假,而是将多种糖浆混合在一起掺入蜂蜜。这就导致每一种糖浆都能被检测到,但是含量都不高。有鉴于此,掺假鉴别技术也将采取多种方法综合判断的手段。对于碳4植物糖浆,采用碳同位素技术;对于碳3植物糖浆,采用SMX检测技术;此外,基于中国蜂蜜样品数据库的核磁共振技术也将被用于蜂蜜真实性鉴别。以SMX为核心的这一系列检测方法,构成蜂蜜掺假检测食品安全检测技术标准基础。

蜂蜜掺假检测:目前最为先进的核磁共振法

不来梅Intertek食品服务公司实验室高级管理人 克劳斯 贝克曼 博士

摘要:

        过去几年中,检测蜂蜜中外糖混合添加物的方法经历了一种广泛的发展。
几种不同糖类的典型或非典型性标志物被发现,而且现有方法得到了改进。最大的进展就是核磁共振技术上的进展,它不仅能揭示蜂蜜中碳水化合物的混合物,甚至能在很大程度上确定蜂蜜地域上的和植物学上的原产地。核磁共振数据评价的基础是一个仍在增长的海量的数据库,这一数据库实际上包含了数千条数据输入。然而,在另一方面,即便是如此强大的体系也会有其局限性。除了介绍其他蜂蜜掺假检测技术进步外,本演讲将侧重介绍核磁共振法的优势、可能性和局限性。

利用美国分析化学家协会同位素色谱法在麦卢卡蜂蜜中发现的C4检测假性阳性结果

新西兰哈密尔顿亚库拉研究中心分析实验室 安纳托勒•车尔尼谢夫 博士和特里•J 布瑞金斯 博士

摘要:

C4糖检测被用来检测蜂蜜中掺入C4糖的可能性。蜂农也会因为对春季流蜜期的预测而在冬季给蜂群喂饲蔗糖(C4)并扩大蜂巢中蜜蜂的数量。蜂巢喂饲管理是要让蜜蜂既有足够的糖分满足需求又不会在蜂巢的格框中保留太多糖分,但这也会是一个挑战,特别是在因为气候急剧变化引起不正常流蜜期的情况下。对出口高级别麦卢卡蜂蜜的新西兰蜂农来说,更为具有挑战性的是在收蜜后储存阶段,C4糖似乎会增加并超过7%最高允许量。迄今为止的研究显示,当麦卢卡蜂蜜中的甲基乙二醛(独特的活性成分)增加时,被用来作为C4糖检测时的内部标准的delta碳13蛋白值会转向更为阴性。(这导致了没有任何糖添加的蜂蜜中有一定的C4糖假性阳性。本演讲稿将回顾过去的研究,并描述试图揭开这一现象之谜的新研究。)

以新奇分析技术所做的蜂蜜真实性检测

(克里斯朵夫 库内特/卢茨埃尔伏莱恩/柯特-彼得 瑞兹克)
欧陆食品完整性控制服务有限公司实验室及产品质量检测负责人 克里斯朵夫 库内特 博士

摘要:

在利润率很低的廉价驱动市场中,以低价糖浆掺假的蜂蜜依然是一个较为普遍的问题。利用先进的分析法检测此类蜂蜜中添加的外糖绝对必要。依照现有的最前沿技术,靶向法(如液相色谱同位素质谱联用)和非靶向法(如核磁共振)常常被用来检测已知和未知的掺假。但是,这些方法在市场上新出现的糖浆以及在蜂蜜中添加不足10%的少量糖浆添加混合物面前可能不能奏效。结果就需要一些新奇的技术来改进蜂蜜真实性评估。本演讲将介绍新的简单快捷有效的的方法,即应用液相色谱-高分辨率轨道阱质谱联用法使得通过非靶向分析及随后对业经确定的标志物靶向分析可以在一次分析中同时检测蜂蜜中的多种糖浆。这一新方法的可靠性和可应用性已经通过比对已经建立的和公开发表的方法得到确认。概括起来,这一新技术使得蜂蜜真实性控制得到显著改善,并展示出其在蜂蜜进入市场之前消除掺假蜂蜜所发挥的重要作用,以此来加强公平的蜂蜜贸易并增强消费者对天然高品质产品的信任。

关键词:蜂蜜掺假,液相-高分辨率轨道阱质谱联用,糖浆添加,真实性,标志复合物

药物多残留生物芯片检测技术

南京祥中生物科技有限公司 李钟卉 博士

摘要: 

    可视化生物芯片检测技术集成了高灵敏纳米探针与生物芯片多指标检测的优势,已成功应用于食品生产企业的多种抗生素残留联合筛查检测需求,具有检测样本通量高、指标多、智能化与低成本等特点。依据残留抗生素不同的化学性质,目前已有硝基呋喃类代谢物芯片、氯霉素/磺胺芯片、喹诺酮/四环素/链霉素/林可霉素芯片等多个生物芯片产品提供,并已在蜂蜜食品企业中成功应用,并可为食品企业提供定制化芯片服务。

弗洛拉莫公司实验室负责人

詹卡洛 夸利亚 博士